I just have to say....

I'm not really an attention seeker or stuff like that....BUT please could you send me fewer messages, comments...etcetc!!!! Like  honesty, even if I'm having a blast over here it doesn't mean I don't feel like talking to you or getting some gossip!!! Well, it makes it a lot easier making the pro- and con list for staying or leaving....!!!! I don't know if I'm being unreasonable or whatever....sometimes I just feel left out!!! Anyhow, lucky as I am, I've got the best friends ever here and I keep meeting new people all the time...and thanx to them life is easy!!! Sometimes I wonder if you even understand what I've been going through over here....probably not...as I'm just kinda getting my head together about it myself! Anyhow, I'm filling my spare time with talking to people and trying to help other aupairs having the same problems that I used to have! Pretty cool actually.....it's nice to feel needed!!!!
I know most of you are busy with your lives and new things are happening....so I'm not asking for much, just a little up-date.....ach ja, I'll live....maybe even get use to it.....Living the American life.....moahahaha, it's not that easy! The American life doesn't really exist...! But it ain't that bad....kinda like it....! Could be a bit warmer though! 
Almost Thanksgiving, we're driving up to Northfield, Minnesota. Time to meet more parts of the family....and a night out with one of Jen's nieces....should be fun! 

Owell, now we had the outburst of the month.......didn't get everything said, but don't feel like it....makes me depressed and that's not something I like....I like being happy, I like laughing :D

Well, jag ska aterga till mitt teve-tittande....Veronica Mars denna ggn.....pretty good if I must say!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: carro

ooh, my gooood. detdär måste jag läsa EFTER jobbet. engelska jue :)

2006-11-05 @ 06:48:22
Postat av: Storesyster

Älskar dig! Puss

2006-11-05 @ 21:12:56
Postat av: Lillesyster

I know what you mean, but I kinnda like not having to hear about everything =)...men jag lever ju i min egen lilla varld jag haha =)...
Moah

2006-11-06 @ 19:07:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0