I'm scared!

I'm scared of going back to Sweden....how come? I don't know, maybe coz I haven't been there for a YEAR when I get back! But I'm sure that's not the reason why I'm scared...! I guess it's like you expect it to be the same, but at the same time you know it won't be because it's been a year! But at the same time I'm pretty sure it hasn't changed all that much! Maybe that the thing that scares me is that when I finally come home I'll get too comfortable and fall into old habits and NOT do all the things I want to do! i don't know...hopefully not! Probably not!
4 months....16 weeks....how scary is that??? Seriously!!!

Owell, it will all work out in te end...dontchathink??!! Still sacry though!

YeahYeah...I'll be fine!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Inget att oroa sig för! Allt löser sig ska du se och hur länge hade du inte varit borta sist när du kom tillbaka? Älskar dig! Puss

2007-01-19 @ 10:08:33
Postat av: Lillesyster

Itll be fine =) youll see =)...and we'll have a great summer =) oooh yeah! Love

2007-01-19 @ 16:56:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0